Board of Directors

Johnny Ziegler

Board President

Representing Dry Creek Exchange (878)

Tray Gilbreath

Representing Yantis Exchange (383)

Doug Cameron

Representing Jim Hogg Exchange (967)

Rocky Christenberry

Representing Glade Branch and Talco Exchanges (588, 379)

Bill Galyean II

Representing Golden Exchange (768)

Mark Johnson

Representing Scroggins Exchange (860)

Mike Fowler

Representing Campbell, Ben Franklin, Roxton, Pecan Gap Exchanges (862, 325, 346, 359)

Pete Gibson

Representing Wynne Exchange (365)

Rodney Whitter

Representing Sandy Creek Exchange (629)